Join Us in Congratulating Brad and Dave our August Cream of the Crop Award Winners

Sep 15, 2020

The recipients of the August 2020 Cream of the Crop Award are Dave Faber and Brad Kluver!
Earlier this year, these two were given the challenge of increasing tons. They went to the country with their great knowledge of the business, years of experience and unmatched enthusiasm.  They are seeing success in their efforts and continue to visit with both existing customers and prospects.  The willingness of these two individuals to take on challenges and do whatever it takes for CFS to be successful, makes them Cream of the Crop!


Read More News

May 28, 2024
Join the Children’s Museum of Southern Minnesota on June 1 for Ag Education
Day. Ag is so relevant in our region, but many children only “see” it from a bus window. This FREE 
Museum day gives a hands-on opportunity to explore, learn, and ask questions about the importance 
of agriculture in our everyday life. Teaching children about agriculture at a young age can help 
them start recognizing how it impacts the world around them and can help them learn other important 
aspects about life.
Aug 21, 2023
Truckload Sale

May 17, 2023
Highlights as of 5/16:
Planting and weather conditions are the name of the game currently. With planting progress looking very favorable and the weather forecast showing above normal temps and below normal precipitation for much of the corn belt all signs point to very good planting conditions. With that, we gave up yesterday’s gains on old crop and put in some new lows on December corn.