Congratulations to Sue Meyer the September 2021 Cream of the Crop Award Recipient!

Sep 30, 2021

 Congratulations to the September 2021 Cream of the Crop Award is Sue Meyer!
Sue is an integral part of our CFS credit team. Her experience and knowledge with the co-op system, credit and legal process’s is instrumental. Credit can be a thankless position, but she continues to stay diligent and do what’s best for our member owners and CFS. Please join us in congratulating Sue for this well-deserved award!


Read More News

Nov 17,2022
Yesterday, a small group from CFS met up with the Minnesota Lake Fire Chief to deliver funds that were requested to help purchase grain bin rescue equipment that will benefit the Minnesota Lake community and several neighboring communities.
Nov 07,2022

Great benefits, flexibility, and the opportunity to work with a great team.

Deliver feed to local customers and be home every night. Must have a valid Class A or Class B Commercial Driver’s License (CDL) and a good driving record.

Apply at or call Marcy at 507-863-2191.

Nov 02,2022
CFS will be giving the entire Agronomy team a well-deserved break from what has been an incredible FALL Marathon. Thank You in advance for your understanding as we give our employees this time to rest & recoup. #cfsagronomy #thankyouforyoursupport #staysafe #Harvest22 🥱😴