Central Farm Service Board of Directors Election process.

Any Central Farm Service Co-op member is eligible to nominate any member, including a self-nomination, to be a candidate for the Central Farm Service Board of Directors. Nominees must complete this Nomination Application and forward it to the address below for consideration by October 30, 2020.

Director Terms expiring at the 2020 Annual meeting, January 12, 2021  are as follows:

  • Jeff Eckhardt
  • David Estrem
  • Dale Stensrud

Nomination Applications must be completed in their entirety, received by the deadline and will be confirmed upon receipt. Incomplete Nomination Applications or Applications received after the deadline will not be considered.

If you have any questions or would like more information please reachout to the nominating committee members:

CFS Nominating
Committee Member
phone # email
Charlie Johnson  507-553-6252 cjohnson@cfscoop.com
Trent Frederickson 507-375-5686 tfrederickson@cfscoop.com
John Peach 507-685-2166 jpeach@cfscoop,com
Kevin Poppel 507-383-7214 kpoppel@cfscoop,com
Marvin Spindler 507-456-6141 mspindler@cfscoop,com

The election is conducted by mail-in ballot sent to the membership a minimum of two weeks prior to the annual meeting. Properly executed ballots are counted and results will be reported during the annual meeting on Tuesday, January 12, 2021.

Apply Now >